shop&help

shop&help, le site de vente solidaire de FOH est en ligne!  Sur shop&help vous pourrez acheter des bons d'achat et des produits de qualité à un prix très attractif et pour une bonne cause! Votre achat finance directement le projet social de votre choix.

 

 

Le fonctionnement est très simple: nous mettons en place des partenariats avec des entreprises qui ont accepté de nous donner ou vendre à un prix très bas des bons d'achat ou des services, ce qui nous permet d'affecter la majeure partie de votre achat à un projet. shop&help est un mécanisme innovant pour générer des échanges commerciaux plus justes.

 

Visitez-nous et faites des achats solidaires @ www.shopandhelp.org

News

24.04.2016

Le soir du 24 avril, lors d’une cérémonie grandiose dans la plus grande salle de concert d’Erevan, les images défilent sur l’écran géant et racontent au public son histoire, celle de la femme aux 10 000 enfants sauvés.

> en savoir plus

shop&help, FOH new ethical e-shop is now online: on shop&help you will be able to purchase high quality goods and vouchers, for you or to offer as a present, at very attractive prices and for a good cause.



Your purchase directly finances a social project you can choose: on shop&help you get discounted prices for a social purchase ! It is an innovative way to generate fairer trade exchanges.

shop&help way of working is straight forward: we partners that accepted to donate or sell at a very low price vocuhers or products and thanks to their support we can allocate most of the revenue generated by your purchase to a social project.


Start shopping ethically @



On the evening of 24 April, at a imposing ceremony in the greater concert hall in Yerevan, the images move on the giant screen and tell the public her story, that of the woman rescued 10,000 children.

> read more