FOH Annual Reports

Each year, we release an annual report to keep you informed of what we have been doing during the year. If you wish to know more about the projects we funded, how we raised the funds and our ambitions for the next year, please don't hesitate to download and read our annual reports.

 

Annual Report 2014

FOH projects are currently underway in Asia and Africa. Our main objective in 2014 was to reinforce our support of five main projects in education, women empowerment, nutrition and healthcare.

Annual Report 2014 (pdf)

 

Annual Report 2012

2012 was a year of continued progress for Friends of Humanity. Our main objective was to reinforce our support of four main projects in education, health care and human rights and to continue our role as a platform where companies, donors and social projects can meet and share their ideas and experiences.

 

Annual Report 2012 (pdf)

 

Annual Report 2011

 

2011 has been a year of important progress for Friends of Humanity. The team was consolidated. FOH organized the third annual A Day to Share event, making it a sustainable event. In 2011, FOH also launched shop&help, its ethical e-shop.

 

Annual Report 2011 (pdf)

 

 

Annual Report 2010

 

2010 has been a great year for us as we started new projects in India and Tibet, organized our annual event, A Day to Share and started the Share&Help e-commerce platform project.

 

Annual Report 2010 (Pdf)

 

 

Annual Report 2009

 

Annual Report 2009 (Pdf)

News

24.04.2016

On the evening of 24 April, at a imposing ceremony in the greater concert hall in Yerevan, the images move on the giant screen and tell the public her story, that of the woman rescued 10,000 children.

> read more

Rapports Annuels FOH

Chaque année, nous publions un rapport d'activité afin d'informer nos donateurs, partenaires  et sponsors des activités réalisées dans l'année. Vous trouverez dans ce document des informations sur les projets que nous finançons, nos activités de fundraising et nos ambitions pour l'avenir.

Rapport Annuel 2014

 

Friends of Humanity a récemment publié son rapport annuel 2014. Pour le lire, cliquez içi (traduction Française en cours ).

 

Rapport Annuel 2012

 

2012 a été une année de progrès continus pour Friends of Humanity. Notre principal objectif était de renforcer notre soutien à quatre projets dans les domaines de l'éducation, de la santé et des droits de l'homme et de continuer à servir de plateforme où les entreprises, les donateurs et les projets sociaux peuvent se rencontrer et partager leurs idées et leurs expériences.

 

Rapport Annuel 2012 - En Anglais (pdf)

 

Rapport Annuel 2011

 

2011 a été une année qui a vu la réalisation de progrés important pour Friends of Humanity. L'équipe a été consolidée. FOH a organisé son troisième événement annuel A Day to Share et a lancé sa boutique solidaire en ligne, shop&help.

 

Rapport Annuel 2011 - En Anglais (Pdf)

 

 

Rapport Annuel 2010

 

2010 a été une année très riche pour nous, nous avons lancé de nouveaux projets en Inde et au Tibet, organisé notre évènement annuel, A Day to Share et initié notre projet de plateforme de vente en ligne solidaire, Share&Help.

 

Rapport Annuel 2010 - En Anglais (Pdf)

 

 

Rapport Annuel 2009

 

Annual Report 2009 - En Anglais (Pdf)

News

24.04.2016

Le soir du 24 avril, lors d’une cérémonie grandiose dans la plus grande salle de concert d’Erevan, les images défilent sur l’écran géant et racontent au public son histoire, celle de la femme aux 10 000 enfants sauvés.

> en savoir plus