A Day to Share

A Day to Share is an annual FOH event that brings together friends and supporters to provide them with information about specific projects and give them an opportunity to give. This event is about solidarity and generosity.

 

The third annual "A Day to Share" was held on 18th September 2011 in Onex (GE) in the beautiful private residence of Fabienne Feldman.

Learn more about A Day to Share 2011

 

The second annunal "A Day to Share was organized on 20th June 2010 in Commugny (VD) in the private residence of our marvelous friends Maya and Gerald Page. A total of CHF 60'000.- was raised to fund four FOH projects.

To learn more A Day to Share 2010


The first "A Day to Share" was organized on 8th November 2009 in Onex (GE) in the private residence of our close and warm friend Fabienne Feldman.

FOH was proud of its first solidarity event. A total of CHF 40'000.- was raised through the generosity of our parners. The out of pocket expense incurred by FOH was modest.

To learn more  A Day to Share 2009

News

24.04.2016

On the evening of 24 April, at a imposing ceremony in the greater concert hall in Yerevan, the images move on the giant screen and tell the public her story, that of the woman rescued 10,000 children.

> read more

A Day to Share

Le but de cette journée est de réunir des amis de Friends of Humanity afin de leurs présenter les projets importants à nos yeux. Cet événement est placé sous le signe de la solidarité et de la générosité.

 

La 3ème édition de A Day to Share aura lie le 18 septembre 2011 à Onex (GE) dans la magnifique résidence privée de Fabienne Feldman

 

Plus d'information sur A Day to Share 2011

 

La deuxième édition a été organisée le 20 juin 2010 à Commugny (VD) dans la résidence de nos amis Maya et Gerald Page. Lors de cet événement CHF 60'000.- ont été récoltés et permettront de soutenir 4 magnifiques projets.

Plus d'information sur A Day to Share 2010

 

La première édition a été organisée le 8 novembre 2009 à Onex (GE) dans la propriété de notre amie Fabienne Feldman. FOH est très satisfait de son premier événement solidaire au cours duquel CHF 40'000.- ont été récoltés.

Plus d'information sur A Day to Share 2009

 

 

 

News

24.04.2016

Le soir du 24 avril, lors d’une cérémonie grandiose dans la plus grande salle de concert d’Erevan, les images défilent sur l’écran géant et racontent au public son histoire, celle de la femme aux 10 000 enfants sauvés.

> en savoir plus